Officers

Officers for the 2018 Conference

Chair (2019)

Arthur Agnello
NYS Agricultural Experiment Station
314 Barton Laboratory
630 W. North St.
Geneva, NY  14456-1371

Phone: (315) 787-2341
Fax: (315) 787-2326
Email: ama4@cornell.edu

Chair-Elect (2020)

Rodney Cooper
USDA-ARS
Yakima Ag. Research Laboratory
5230 Konnowac Pass Rd
Wapato, WA  98951

Phone: (509) 454-4463
Fax: (509) 454-5646
Email: rodney.cooper@ars.usda.gov

Executive Director

Peter McGhee
OPDMC Executive Director
4815 NW Bruno PL
Corvallis, OR 97330

Phone: (517) 331-1816
Email: executivedirector@opdmc.org

Program Chair

Elizabeth Beers
WSU-TFREC
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: (509) 679-1010
Email: ebeers@wsu.edu

Secretary

Diane Alston
Utah State University
5305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Phone: (435) 797-2516
Fax: (453) 797-1575
Email: diane.alston@usu.edu

Treasurer

Nik Wiman
North Willamette Research & Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Rd
Aurora, OR 97002

Phone: (503) 678-1264
Fax: (503) 678-5986
Email: nik.wiman@oregonstate.edu

Web Site & Proceedings

Chris Sater
WSU-TFREC
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA  98801

Phone: (509) 663-8181, ext 232
Fax: (509) 662-8714
Email: chris@opdmc.org

Past Chair (2018)

Harvey Yoshida
Dow AgroSciences
432 Aimee Dr
Richland, WA  99352

Phone: (509) 628-1368
Fax: (866) 576-9930
Email: HYoshida@dow.com