Officers

Officers for the 2017 Conference

Chair

Janet Caprile
UC Cooperative Extension
75 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Phone: (925) 646-6129
Fax: (925) 646-6708
Email: jlcaprile@ucanr.edu

Chair-Elect

Harvey Yoshida
Dow AgroSciences
432 Aimee Dr
Richland, WA  99352

Phone: (509) 628-1368
Fax: (866) 576-9930
Email: HYoshida@dow.com

Secretary

Diane Alston
Utah State University
5305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Phone: (435) 797-2516
Fax: (453) 797-1575
Email: diane.alston@usu.edu

Treasurer

Nik Wiman
North Willamette Research & Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Rd
Aurora, OR 97002

Phone: (503) 678-1264
Fax: (503) 678-5986
Email: nik.wiman@oregonstate.edu

Program Co-Chair

Elizabeth Beers
Washington State University
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: (509) 679-1010
Fax: (509) 662-8714
Email: ebeers@wsu.edu

Program Co-Chair

John Dunley

Phone:

Email: dunleyj@gmail.com

Executive Director

Peter McGhee
OPDMC Executive Director
4815 NW Bruno PL
Corvallis, OR 97330

Phone: (517) 331-1816
Email: mcgheeps@gmail.com

Past Chair

Steve Ela
Ela Family Farms
30753 L Rd
Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Phone: (970) 872-3488
Email: info@elafamilyfarms.com

Web Content & Proceedings

Chris Sater
Washington State University
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA  98801

Phone: (509) 663-8181, ext 232
Fax: (509) 662-8714
Email: csater@wsu.edu