Officers

Officers for the 2021 Conference

Chair (2021 & 2022)

Allison Walston
Valent U.S.A.
PO BOX 1976
Hood River, OR  97031

Phone: 503-867-1749
Email: allison.walston@valent.com

Chair-Elect (2022 & 2023)

Chris Adams                                                                                                                              3005 Experiment Station Dr

                                                                        Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: (248)850-0648

chris.adams@oregonstate.edu

Executive Director

Peter McGhee
OPDMC Executive Director
4815 NW Bruno PL
Corvallis, OR 97330

Phone: 517-331-1816
Email: executivedirector@opdmc.org

Program Chair

Louis Nottingham
WSU-TFREC
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: (504)798-2044. louis.nottingham@wsu.edu

Secretary

Alix Whitener
FMC
Malaga, WA 98828

Phone: 509-669-1656
Email: alix.whitener@fmc.com

Treasurer

Nik Wiman
North Willamette Research & Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Rd
Aurora, OR 97002

Phone: 503-678-1264
Email: nik.wiman@oregonstate.edu

Web Site & Proceedings

Peter McGhee

OPDMC Executive Director
4815 NW Bruno PL
Corvallis, OR 97330

Phone: 517-331-1816
Email: executivedirector@opdmc.org

Past Chair (2020)

Rodney Cooper
USDA-ARS
Yakima Ag. Research Laboratory
5230 Konnowac Pass Rd
Wapato, WA  98951

Phone: 509-454-4463
Email: rodney.cooper@ars.usda.gov